An "Extremely New Shocking" issue to vet abilities

4 years ago
Now, contrary to popular belief, this game is pretty balance... at least compared to launch. Its like the stock market: ups and downs, but usually rises over time.

But the 1 thing I have been oh so complaining about since I started playing is THIS ONE THING.......

russian-trip-wire-flares.png

Well, not entirely, there is also this:

RelicCoH2-2013-06-18-20-35-48-76.jpg

And that...:

300px-BM-13_Katyusha_W.jpg

WAIT WAIT, NOT THE UNIT, ITS THE VET ABILITY, ITS MORE USELESS THAN NON-FLAMER COMBAT ENGIES IN COMBAT

Yes, for those of you who do not look at the lower bottom right screen of your computer ever... usually, when units hit vet 1, they get access to abilities that gives them purpose... unity... uniqueness.... ?even extra testosterone!!!

BUT NOT THESE 3 ABILITIES. THESE MAKE YOUR UNITS WEAK, BLAND, COMMUNIST, AND SOMETIMES COMMUNIST And!!! CAPITALIST!!!!

And that is why I, GRITTLE, has come from his lair to teach these punks a lesson. to not mess with me or em penal battalions because lets face it... They have other problems at hand....

AND IN SPEAKING OF PROBLEMS!! All soviet infantry share one gruesome secret..... no, not that they are capitalists....

TTTTRRRRIIPPPPPWWWIIIIRRRREEEEEE FFFFFLLLLLAAAARRRRREEEEESSSSS (TripWire Flares is you can read screening witch language...)

Tripwire flares ARE the most useless, situational, waste of munitions that ever came to existence. I have tried to find any use for them in any possible way
AND I CANT FIND A SINGLE ONE.

You want vision? get a sniper and use their flares. or recon plane the area, or spy network it, or ACTUALLY SCOUT WITH INFANTRY AND NOT HOPE THAT SOME IDIOT WALKS OVER A MINE.

But my biggest gripe: Shock Troops, an infantry unit that is use to be on the move. HAS THE ABILITY TO STAND STILL AND MAKE MINES FOR 10 SECONDS.