Should Hit the Dirt be vet Ability? COMES WITH POLL AND WHY AM I IN CAPS NOW?

3 years ago
If there are 5 thing the majority of the forum population should know about me by now. its the following:

1- I like using pictures in my balance/suggestion threads

2- I post mostly decent ideas on wishlist

3- I am a majestic artist on MS paint

4- I point out extremely weird inconsistencies on balance (COUCH SCOUT CAR AA COUGH)

5- I HATE MOST OF THE SOVIET VET 1 ABILITIES WITH A BURNING Yet Soothing and Calming PASSION

How much?
well, enough for me to find and test any and every possibility to change it to something worthwhile and cool. because only cool people use units with cool vet 1 abilities, and that's a fact. I mean, look at the Wehr vet 1 abilities

Medikit- Iz kinda kool, helps when your floating the muni and retreat seems like a painful idea at the current moment

Stun Round- OH MY GODNESS THIS IS THE BEST VET ABILITY IN THE ENTIRE GAME, WHOEVER IN RELIC CAME WITH THIS IDEA SHOULD GET A PAY RAISE PRONTO

Infantry Tracking- Decent, useful for the unit that has it (Scout Car), and fairly cheap too. is cool

Blitzkrieg- Great, really cool. in the matter of fact, so cool its giving my buns frostbite. wait.. hold on. I need to warm my buns for a minute.

Counter Barrage- Promotes late game laziness, which is not a bad thing really.... kinda cool

Bunker Buster Barrage- Is pretty cool, but pretty pricey, much better things to use the 120 muni price tag on, like using more of those glorious Stun rounds

As you can see, the vanilla opponent's the Soviets go against has cool vet 1 abilities, which is probably why it gets 90% search rates on 3v3 and 4v4, or it could be how OP Prosttruppen are... (Im ignoring the advantage SU has 1v1 and 2v2, thats more of a problem with call-ins, a much more touchy subject)