Complete loss of every single drop since I started playing

4 years ago
Hawk1911Hawk1911 Posts: 4
edited June 2016 in Bug Reporting

http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=699493121
I was greeted with THIS, tell me that I used a program rather then the map which I constantly asked for clarification and was told by the responding Relic Developer that MAPS and MAP grinding was NOT considered using an "unfair" program. Now literally thousands of hours (roughly 1800+ on the Steam gameplay time) and 1020 items are GONE from my entire inventory and for what reason, because I sure didn't use a program to "unfairly abuse the system".

I am calling this a bug because to me that it exactly what it is, I was told, read everywhere that they were not punishing MAP users.
"*Duplicate inventory items that were earned using a War Spoils farming mod will be salvaged without any Supply given to the player. In other words, farmed War Spoils have a Supply value of 0." Quoted from Relic's own blog post.

"@vile said: