"A stable game"?

11 months ago
ComradComrad Posts: 120
edited October 2018 in General Discussion

I understand that "this" OKW commander is good, but can it not be too versatile?
How to play if everyone choose it? (Not bots, people)

and

and

and

and

and

and

and

and

and

All have a this commander, the game develops?

Answers

11 months ago
    C3ToothC3Tooth Posts: 535
    edited October 2018

I was going to ask this community how can I able to counter OKW heavy fortification doc (as Soviet & USF)

• Sturm build tank trap, flak, trench
    • Volk build bunker, lay mines
    • Pak43
    • Lehf 19
    • Offmap arty

Im not an expert, but when I see OKW build flak placement, I know Im already lost the game if they dont drop Fallschrim (thats mean they pick heavy fortify). I know one commander is designed to counter another, but I cant find any Allies commander can counter Heavy fortify. They can sit tight with flak & Pak & bunker with massive minefield cover 2/5 the map, and still have Lehf, Stuka, zeroing arty to reduce enemy resource without losing troops.

11 months ago
    They said brit's emplacements is retard but that all this faction have and you just have to kill it one time. With Okw Lefh and pak, you will have to spent a ton of munitions just to see them being recrewed and shot back at you.
    11 months ago
    With just a couple of lefh get to vet 1 "The game will plays itself" and it will be no more for any alies on map arty like katy, sexton or land mattress.
    11 months ago

@C3Tooth написал:
    I was going to ask this community how can I able to counter OKW heavy fortification doc (as Soviet & USF)

• Sturm build tank trap, flak, trench
    • Volk build bunker, lay mines
    • Pak43
    • Lehf 19
    • Offmap arty