Scoped Lee-Enfields MUST BE RETURNED

11 months ago

Now I know this may sound a bit off hand, but this is 1 of those things that devs* took a little bit too liberal and removed...
For example, British Forces have been presented as an DLC Nation in CoH2 and as such, they bring in new ways of playstyle and tactics, that were unfamiliar to the kickstarting nations (OH and Russians)

Alongside all of this, British Forces have also been famous for having interesting Late Veterancy upgrades (Scoped Lee enfields, Churchill Self Repair Critical, Comet Tank Grenade Auto throwing, and so on) that , like OKW, added them an additional spice of gameplay.

Although I understand the concept behing Infantry Sections, I want to input my side of the story and WHY do I believe this should be implemented in next update as A MUST*

Prologue
Well, I started playing this game as soon as I was able to get a solid and good PC i can run it at, and around mid or end 2017 I was already hard on into this game ( Maybe at start of 2018 also ) and so far, as RTS games go, this game has completely taken me over, the same way old WH40k Soulstorm (DOW1) and DOW2 Retribution have taken over my gameplay time. I love the game concept, I love the innovative tactical behavior and the way the game itself rewards creative thinking (and more often than less, a great TRAP plan making), therefore I can say, this game is an amazing Hookup to wide diversity of playstyles and tactical decision making, rather than RAW APM (STARCRAFT 2 for instance which for exact same APM > Tactical Decisions making I uninstalled ).

Then, I got hooked up on playing British Forces mainly, and my best friend got me into OKW and Ostheer, and frankly, I remain here since...