Game balance of 4v4 is severe

6 months ago

Elephant and Jagdtiger are too strong in 4v4 3v3.
I fought 4vs4 today. It was proceeding smoothly. But it was reversed after the elephant started to appear.
I don't say that I should lose the elephant. The Allies need the same heavy tank destroyer

Honestly, the US and British forces have a hard time fighting Elephant and Jagdtiger.
Why are there heavy tank destroyers only on the German side?
Allies should also be handed over to heavy tank destroyers.
U.S. Army T95 and British Army Tortoise
For a fair balance, you should deploy the same for both sides.

By the way, I am not a beginner. I have been playing COH2 for 3000 hours.
I'm not good at English. I use google translation.

Comments

6 months ago
    C3ToothC3Tooth Posts: 880

Brit has Comet with war speed so ok
    USF, if u play USF keep in mind either u win before 20min or never win

6 months ago
    VampirePrinceVampirePr… Posts: 50

I agree that IF AXIS have elements of such Hard Lategame tech, other nations should have it also accessible @Anyamaru

2ndly, as sad the thing is, I agree that USF you either win by 20 or you don't win, since all of your tanks can take around 4 regular AT shots at best (while Tigers can take ridiculous amount and walk away like nothing happened) and same can be said about Ferdinand and Jagtiger...

I've posted a thread about turning all these heavies into regular non Commander pick units (aside the highly specialized ones) to provide all nations with Tech Rush openings, while also punishing them for lack of mid lategame (which should be punished by making these units furthermore painful to manage and loose... Comparing Tiger to a Pershing is a whole new level of a tank that needs management and safe deployment upon enemy lines, since he can't take too many shots and does provide the much needed utility unlike Tiger counterpart who can tank shots like no tomorrow and get away from most stupid decisions)