LazarusLazarus Posts: 4,032

@modelpainter said:

@1ncendiary_Rounds said:

@modelpainter said:

@1ncendiary_Rounds said:

@modelpainter said:

@1ncendiary_Rounds said:

@modelpainter said:
    kyle can you please consider buffing the M1 GARAND just because they have fast rate of fire dont make them a good infantry
    their damage is weak and their accuracy bad
    atleast buff their near accuracy so they would be more useful

Now these are the types of people who I'd like to ask to show their player card. Chances are that you are a new player. Welcome. There is a general discussion section of the forum and also many great tutorials on YouTube on the basics of the game.

let me make myself clear dont you dare treat me as a newbie i have 4k hour in this game and i know everything
    and if say M1 garands are weak then i know something that you dont know
    m1 garand deals 8 damage with max .71 accuracy at close barely enough to combat grenadeirs at close distance my rifleman got raped just now and he didnt even used any infantry bulletins what do you have to say about this

rifleman must be buffed no questions ask its either that or a full nerf on ost and OKW pick your poision

Am I allowed to laugh on this forum? If yes, then HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! 4k hours in the game and you still haven't appreciated how great riflemen are (well, until volks got stgs) then it's a L2P issue. Um what do u mean by a "FULL" nerf on Ost AND okw. Riflemen have never struggled vs grens. Volks just need a small nerf. And even right now, rifle can still hold their own vs volks but the margin for error is a bit smaller. Clearly, your "I know everything" attitude is preventing you from learning anything at all.