Logo Platform
Company of Heroes 3
Universe banner wording

Error Code connection problem

Copied to clipboard!
a year ago
Jun 14, 2023, 3:54:12 PM

Since yesterday I constantly get server connection problems when starting the game. The error message shows the code: C04T01R10X-01 5061727406D0. A reinstallation does not help.

a year ago
Jun 15, 2023, 7:27:13 PM

I have the same problem. 

By release the issue was already there, but it was possible to play online in several time.

Now it is impossible.

I usw the PS5 Version.

Updated a year ago.
a year ago
Jun 23, 2023, 10:40:49 AM

Hi,
have the same issue most times.  

I figured out to quit the game completely and than start it again,

then the connection issues are reduced and the game is playable after few minutes to several minutes...
Otherwise I get more reconnects until it gets stable.

Really annoying, if I just start a game I get dropped because of those connection issues...

AS A SOFTWARE DEVELOPER MYSELF FOR DISTRIBUTED SYSTEMS I CANNOT UNDERSTAND, THAT THERE IS NO TIMEOUT UNTIL THE PLAYER IS DROPPED FROM A GAME... MY CONNECTION IS RECONNECTED IMMEDIATELY AFTER DISCONNECT WHAAAAT????

PLEASE FIX ASAP! THIS IS A REAL ANNOYING BUG

I have already reported that bug before getting the XBOX patch to version 1.0.6.13798

10 months ago
Jul 6, 2023, 5:19:06 PM

I couldn't play CoH3 online for the last 7 days because of this.
 I paid full price and can only use 50% of the game 
Consoles urgently need patches and updates.

10 months ago
Jul 14, 2023, 9:09:31 AM

After second patch since release for XBox still I get disconnects.
This is really annoying!
After a search of 15-20minutes I get into a game and get still disconnected...
Patch 1.0.6.14850 improved the graphics but not hat issue :-(

10 months ago
Jul 16, 2023, 1:43:07 PM

I can't connect to multiplayer since 4 weeks . I'm always getting the same error . Wtf is this I want my money back 

9 months ago
Aug 5, 2023, 8:09:50 AM

IMPROVED THE SITUATION...